Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Please select the course you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register.  Times listed are based on EST.

If you have any questions regarding the schedule or registration process, please contact We R CPR at 423-553-0400. 

BLS Healthcare Provider is for anyone with a medical license and works in the medical field. This includes all nursing students.

We offer training at your site of business if there are 5 or more people. 

 

Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018

 

We R CPR Disclaimer

According to AHA, you must have the ability to push at the proper depth on the manikins consistently and administer breaths properly.  This is an AHA requirement for the SKILLS portion of the testing.  If you have any physical issues or health problems that may prevent you from meeting this requirement, please speak with a We R CPR instructor immediately. 

This includes:

Fever/ flu symptoms

Cold sores/ open face sores

Reent wrist, arm or shoulder surgery

Spinal or neck injuries

Carpel Tunnel Syndrome

Parkinson’s

Pregnancy

 TB- active

Inability to stand

We will make accommodations as allowed.  However, you may be required to return at another time if you are unable to pass the skills portion and you will not be able to receive your AHA CPR card.

 We R CPR Heart Walk Oct 28,2017