Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Please select the course you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register.  Times listed are based on EST.

If you have any questions regarding the schedule or registration process, please contact We R CPR at 423-553-0400. 

BLS Healthcare Provider is for anyone with a medical license and works in the medical field. This includes all nursing students.

We offer training at your site of business if there are 5 or more people.

Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019

 

We R CPR Disclaimer

According to AHA, you must have the ability to push at the proper depth on the manikins consistently and administer breaths properly.  This is an AHA requirement for the SKILLS portion of the testing.  If you have any physical issues or health problems that may prevent you from meeting this requirement, please speak with a We R CPR instructor immediately. 

This includes:

Fever/ flu symptoms

Cold sores/ open face sores

Reent wrist, arm or shoulder surgery

Spinal or neck injuries

Carpel Tunnel Syndrome

Parkinson’s

Pregnancy

 TB- active

Inability to stand

We will make accommodations as allowed.  However, you may be required to return at another time if you are unable to pass the skills portion and you will not be able to receive your AHA CPR card.

 We R CPR Heart Walk Oct 28,2017