Class Calendar

Please select the course you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register.  Times listed are based on EST. Mask are required as of July 10th per Hamilton County.

If you have any questions regarding the schedule or registration process, please contact We R CPR at 423-553-0400. 

BLS Healthcare Provider is for anyone with a medical license and works in the medical field. This includes all nursing students.

We offer training at your site of business if there are 5 or more people.    We are taking temps at the door. If you have been around anyone with a positive Covid 19 test or have any symptions-- please do not come to class. 

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021

 

We R CPR Disclaimer

According to AHA, you must have the ability to push at the at least 2 inches  on the feed back  manikins consistently and administer breaths properly.  This is an AHA requirement for the SKILLS portion of the testing.  If you have any physical issues or health problems that may prevent you from meeting this requirement, please speak with a We R CPR instructor immediately.  Mask are required as of July 10 per Hamilton County Health Department.

This includes:

Covid 19/Fever/ flu symptoms-- DON'T COME TO CLASS

Cold sores/ open face sores

Recent wrist, arm or shoulder surgery

Spinal or neck injuries

Carpel Tunnel Syndrome

Parkinson’s

Pregnancy

 TB- active- Don't come to class 

Inability to stand

We will make accommodations as allowed.  However, you may be required to return at another time if you are unable to pass the skills portion and you will not be able to receive your AHA CPR card.

 We R CPR   -AHA  Heart Walk Oct 10,2020