Class Calendar

Please select the course you are interested in taking and follow the instructions to register.  Times listed are based on EST.

If you have any questions regarding the schedule or registration process, please contact We R CPR at 423-553-0400. 

BLS Healthcare Provider is for anyone with a medical license and works in the medical field. This includes all nursing students.

We offer training at your site of business if there are 5 or more people.  

Monday, February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024

 

We R CPR Disclaimer

According to AHA, you must have the ability to push at the at least 2 inches  on the feed back  manikins consistently and administer breaths properly.  This is an AHA requirement for the SKILLS portion of the testing.  If you have any physical issues or health problems that may prevent you from meeting this requirement, please speak with a We R CPR instructor immediately.  

This includes:

Covid 19/Fever/ flu symptoms

Cold sores/ open face sores

Recent wrist, arm or shoulder surgery

Spinal or neck injuries

Carpel Tunnel Syndrome

Parkinson’s

Pregnancy

Covid 19/TB- active- Don't come to class 

Inability to stand

We will make accommodations as allowed.  However, you may be required to return at another time if you are unable to pass the skills portion and you will not be able to receive your  CPR card.